Hello Again

Standard

Wow, it has been a while since I visited this old blog.  I do still receive emails from those ones seeking any helpful information on visiting the DR, and it fills me with joy to offer what assistance I can.  I have since moved back to California and for the past year, Texas. I am proud to be serving once again as a pioneer in a Spanish congregation and am grateful to all my loving brothers and sisters who have been a lifeline to me. I simply wanted to close this chapter in my life and share my new blog that I will now maintain for my general musings as well as my travels: http://www.tothelaughingcity.wordpress.com

Still, feel free to contact me with any questions regarding the Dominican Republic. I would be happy to help in any way that I can. To all those who read this blog and offered their comments: thank you. Your words and support continue to warm my heart.

One response »

Leave a Reply

