This Just In!!

Standard

So guess what!!  I’ve been nominated for another blog award!!! When I was doing my research for my move here I came across expat-blog.com which is a wonderful place to get the inside scoop for almost any country you are planning to move to.  Today I received an email saying I was nominated for the 2012 Top Blog Award! YAY!!  The decision will be made late December, so if you want me to win please leave a quick review on my listing. Thank you so much for all of your comments and emails, I am so happy to hear that people actually read my blog and that its been even the smallest bit helpful to them.

Leave a Reply

