Taking Advantage of Opportunities to Give a Good Witness

Standard

So about a month ago I received an email asking to feature my blog on a website, http://www.Internations.org.  This community is designed to connect expats all around the world with fellow expats in their new community.  When I was planning my move here I signed into every single website that offered anything remotely similar to this, desperate for an insiders view on what I was attempting to do.  So I agree to the feature, which results in another email being sent to me containing a questionnaire to share a little about what my blog is about.

Reading the questions I had no other option that to explain a little about what we do and why.  I figured they would only grab a few snippets of what I actually wrote, but they ended up posting the whole thing!  So check it out!

http://www.internations.org/dominican-republic-expats/guide/recommended-expat-blogs-dominican-republic-15851/esalena-travel-addicts-on-a-dime-3

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

